02.03.2010 Welcome March!

March 2, 2010 at 6:20 pm | Posted in Algeira, CAN Africa Cup of Nations, Celebrations, Football, Holidays, Home and familly, Intrests, Islam, Life, My imagination., School, Working, World Cup | Leave a comment

Welcome March!! The month I was waiting for after the Africa Cup of Nations ended. Haha!! I might have got you wondering, hmmm, what is special about March? Well, for me, March is a very special month, (only this year, so dont think its an every year tradition or something, lol). Tomorrow, oh probably one of the best days this year, well no, not actually, because there is still the World Cup, and 2010 Africa Cup qualifications! Anyway…where were we? Oh, yeah! Tomorrow, Algeria is going to play Serbia, in Algeria, 5 Juliet stadium, in preperation for the World Cup. And, England is going to play Egypt, oh I can’t wait! Its going to be so fun, living all the football excitment again, but its a shame just for one day, but still! A football full talk day! Yay!  Does anyone know what time the match is on though? I cant find it anywhere, not even in the papers, and our satelite is a bit mad, so I cant see what time… AH! Its so fustrating….

We FINALLY finished our exams, alhamdulileh!! And I have done quite well masha’allah, with looking at the other pupils resaults, thats what I have so far:

         ~1~ Arabic: 15.5/20, the highest mark in class :D!

        ~2~ French: 16/20, did everything right.. so I dont know where my points disappeared to.

        ~3~ Islamic Studies, 13.5/20 :(, not very good seenthough I learned my lessons quite well.

    Thats all for know! Hope the next ones are MUCH better :)! 

Dont get confused when coming to my blog – about the changes I mean – I am constantly fixing this blog, until it is how I exactly like, which means, it could take forever! My blog header, is a picture of me when I was about 2 or 3 yearrs old! If you have any tips about fixing your blogs and improving it, plz let me know VIA comments :). Also, I want my blogroll a bit more full. So plz, just tell me if I can add yours PLZ :)!

Mum has kindly photocopied us some Islamic work sheets to do. And, I have to go to do them onto my brand new exercise book :). I love filling up exercise books, hehe ;)!

See ya x

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.