05.02.2010

February 5, 2010 at 9:48 pm | Posted in Algeira, Home and familly, Intrests, Islam, Life, My imagination., Pets, Videos and Photos, Working | 5 Comments
Assalamo alikum,

I am going to try and blog, at least one every two days, insha’allah! I might be, finally, getting the hang of this blog alhamdulileh!

Today, I didnt sleep after fajar, me and my two younger brothers stayed up to read Quran. But that had a bad effect on me, I suffered from a headache all day… It was so annoying, and now, after this, I’ll be off to sleep, as I’m really tired for some reason.

I got a hamster, masha’allah! I got one, she is three weeks old, and my brothers got one between them! The problem with me is I cant choose a name for her. I have three choises given to me by friends:

Caramel.

Fudge.

Caramel Fudge.

Rosie.

Cookie.

Aaagh! I cant choose! Maybe you can help after looking at her?

She's peeping out of the window!

Today, I have been teaching a girl I know, called Sabrine, I teach her english for four hours each week, usually two hours friday, and two hours saturday. I enjoy teaching people who are eager to learn, unlike my brothers who leave studying the very last thing to do! She is a lovely sweet little cheeky girl masha’allah! I enjoy teaching her, even when feeling ill like today! The time of teaching flys by so quickly! And soon it is time for her to go home. While I was teaching her, mum managed to take some pictures!

OK then! It takes me simply AGES to blog! I’m exhausted, and cant wait to sleep! So, see you soon insha’allah!

Fiamanillah, Batoul.

xxxxxx

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Assalamualaikum,i think your hamster is cute!snowy puff is a good name for your hamster.i gave my teddy bear that i got for eid that name. Walaikum assalam,Asiya

    • Walaikum assalam Assiya, Barakallahu fiki, I love that name, infact, I’ll call her that insha’allah!

  2. Mashallah batoul lovely hamster here’s some names:

    Snow White

    Snow Flake

    Vanilla

    Frost/frosting

    Blanc

    Thats all I can think of for now I hope you will chose……^_^ love Asmaa

    • Thank you Asmaa! x I have chosen Snowy Puff, and I’ll call her Snowy! But I love your names too xx

  3. Took me a while to view all the comments, but I really enjoyed the subject that you chose. It seemed helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters who have seen this blog It’s always nice when your not only given information, but also entertained! I’m positive you had fun making this article. pets


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.