I took my exams… And got married!

May 21, 2013 at 8:30 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Diary of a British Algerian

Okay, okay, before you freak out, I didn’t get married. Well, I did. I am married. I have a husband. But I’m not exactly married.

Confusing, I know. I’ll explain further down the post. I’m gonna talk about the least interesting thing first: exams!

I am a lazy person. I don’t do schedules. I can’t organise myself. I like to live each day not knowing what’s going to happen. I hate having every day planned. It makes me feel stressed, busy, tired, trapped and imprisoned. I tried putting down a time table to be able to fit my studies into my life, but I just never could stick to it and ended up studying whenever I felt like it… And let’s face it, how many 16 year olds feel like studying?

Exactly.

I only know what I’ve learnt the past years from school and Maths because I love maths and…

View original post 1,137 more words

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

